All sermons


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
The Joy of Identity Philippians 3:12-4:1 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 25 August 2019 Philippians
The Joy of Truth Philippians 3:1-11 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 18 August 2019 Philippians
Special Speaker Bob Foster Hebrews 11:1 Bob Foster Sunday, 11 August 2019
The Joy of Faithful Service Philippians 2:19-30 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 04 August 2019 Philippians
The Joy of Being a Light Philippians 2:12-18 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 28 July 2019 Philippians
The Joy of Humility Philippians 2:5-11 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 21 July 2019 Philippians
Grace is Unfair with Calvin Brain, Pt. 2 Calvin Brain Sunday, 14 July 2019 Grace
Grace is Unfair with Calvin Brain, Pt. 1 Calvin Brain Sunday, 07 July 2019 Grace
The Joy of Unity Philippians 1:27-2:4 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 30 June 2019 Philippians
The Joy of Honoring Philippians 1:18-26 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 23 June 2019 Philippians
The Joy of the Gospel Philippians 1:12-18 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 16 June 2019 Philippians
The Joy of Community Philippians 1:1-11 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 09 June 2019 Philippians
Doubting God Psalm 73:1-28 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 02 June 2019 Psalms
Are You Listening God? Psalm 13:1-6 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 26 May 2019 Psalms
Celebration Sunday Pastor John Peyton Sunday, 19 May 2019 Celebration Sunday
A Praying Mother 1 Samuel 1:1-28 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 12 May 2019 Child Dedication
Marriage God's Way Ephesians 5:21-33 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 28 April 2019 Marriage
The Invitation Luke 9:23-26 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 21 April 2019 Easter Sunday
The Wait (Pt 55) Mark 15:42-47 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 14 April 2019 Mark
God Judges the Son (Pt 54) Mark 15:33-41 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 07 April 2019 Mark

Subcategories