https://hanovercommunitychurch.com/images/s5_faderimages/daisies2.png

Adults

Teens

KiDs

Serve

paint

CC Register

Challenge Camp Ad

Upcoming

upcoming

All sermons


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
A Praying Mother 1 Samuel 1:1-28 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 12 May 2019 Child Dedication
Marriage God's Way Ephesians 5:21-33 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 28 April 2019 Marriage
The Invitation Luke 9:23-26 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 21 April 2019 Easter Sunday
The Wait (Pt 55) Mark 15:42-47 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 14 April 2019 Mark
God Judges the Son (Pt 54) Mark 15:33-41 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 07 April 2019 Mark
The Mockery of Jesus (Pt 53) Mark 15:16-32 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 31 March 2019 Mark
The Trial of Jesus (Pt 52) Mark 15:1-15 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 24 March 2019 Mark
Strength Under Control (Pt 50) Mark 14:43-65 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 10 March 2019 Mark
The Ultimate Sacrifice (Pt 49) Mark 14:12-26 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 03 March 2019 Mark
Absolute Surrender (Pt 48) Mark 14:32-42 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 24 February 2019 Mark
Break the Jar (Pt 47) Mark 14:1-11 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 17 February 2019 Mark
Faithful Servant (Pt 46) Mark 11:1-11 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 10 February 2019 Mark
Watch & Wait (Pt 45) Mark 13:1-37 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 03 February 2019 Mark
Lose the Mask (Pt 44) Mark 12:38-44 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 27 January 2019 Mark
He Is Lord (Pt 43) Mark 12:35-37 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 20 January 2019 Mark
Heart of Stone (Pt 42) Mark 12:18-27 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 13 January 2019 Mark
Connect-Develop-Share (Pt 41) Mark 12:28-34 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 06 January 2019 Mark
Kingdom People Measure & Choose Pastor Greg Thomas Sunday, 30 December 2018 General Topics
The Gift of Joy John 15:8-11 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 23 December 2018 The Gift
The Gift of Love John 14:15-24 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 16 December 2018 The Gift

Subcategories

Get in touch

1959 Smith Station Road

Hanover, PA  17331

717.637.5636

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

FacebookTwitterGoogle BookmarksLinkedin

Knowing God

Online Giving

Inclement Weather

Church closings or delays can be found on TV WHTM ABC-27, on the radio at WJTL (90.3 FM) or online here