https://hanovercommunitychurch.com/images/s5_faderimages/daisies2.png

Adults

Teens

KiDs

Serve

paint

 God is in Control -- Message for May 31, 2020 by Pastor Scott Brown - Genesis 50:20

Listen

ListenPPT

Upcoming

upcoming

All sermons


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
God is in Control Genesis 50:20 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 31 May 2020 General Topics
Guard Your Heart Proverbs 4:23-27 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 24 May 2020 General Topics
Essential Ingredients Proverbs 24:3-4 Dave Hockman Sunday, 17 May 2020 General Topics
Being Transformed Psalm 1:3 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 10 May 2020 Psalms
Delighting in God Psalm 1:1-3 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 03 May 2020 Psalms
A Healthy Fear Psalm 34:1-22 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 26 April 2020 Isaiah
Hope in God Psalm 42:1-11 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 19 April 2020 Psalms
Jesus Saves John 3:1-8
John 3:14-15
Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 12 April 2020 Easter Sunday
The Anchor 1 Corinthians 15:1-8 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 05 April 2020 Palm Sunday
Trust Me Jeremiah 29:1-14 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 29 March 2020 General Topics
He Loved Me First 1 John 4:18-19 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 22 March 2020 General Topics
Coronavirus Update Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 15 March 2020 General Topics
God Judges, God Restores: The Holy God Isaiah 6:1-7 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 08 March 2020 Isaiah
God Judges, God Restores: We Need Jesus Isaiah 1:1-18 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 01 March 2020 Isaiah
Faith Training: Suffering That Heals Romans 8:17 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 23 February 2020 Faith Training
Peacemaker Psalm 30:1-7 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 16 February 2020 General Topics
Faith Training: Getting Started Titus 2:1-7 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 09 February 2020 Faith Training
Faith Training: The Barriers Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 02 February 2020 Faith Training
Faith Training: The Motivation & Goal 1 Thessalonians 2:19-20 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 26 January 2020 Faith Training
Faith Training: The Fitness Process Matthew 28:18-20 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 19 January 2020 Faith Training

Subcategories

Get in touch

1959 Smith Station Road

Hanover, PA  17331

717.637.5636

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

FacebookTwitterGoogle BookmarksLinkedin

Knowing God

Online Giving

Inclement Weather

Church closings or delays can be found on TV WHTM ABC-27, on the radio at WJTL (90.3 FM) or online here