https://hanovercommunitychurch.com/images/s5_faderimages/daisies2.png

Adults

Teens

KiDs

Serve

paint

Listen

ListenPPT

Upcoming

upcoming

All sermons


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
The Litmus Test: Test of Faith + Deeds James 2:13-25 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 03 November 2019 James
The Litmus Test: Test of Mercy James 2:1-12 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 27 October 2019 James
Special Speaker Brian Eichleberger Brian Eichelberger Sunday, 20 October 2019 Misc
The Litmus Test: Test of Obedience James 1:22-27 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 13 October 2019 James
The Litmus Test: Test of Acceptance James 1:18-21 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 06 October 2019 James
The Litmus Test: Test of Temptation James 1:13-17 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 29 September 2019 James
The Litmus Test: Test of Trials James 1:1-12 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 22 September 2019 James
The Joy of Contentment Philippians 4:10-13 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 15 September 2019 Philippians
The Joy of Peace, Pt. 2 Philippians 4:4-9 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 08 September 2019 Philippians
The Joy of Peace Philippians 4:4-9 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 01 September 2019 Philippians
The Joy of Identity Philippians 3:12-4:1 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 25 August 2019 Philippians
The Joy of Truth Philippians 3:1-11 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 18 August 2019 Philippians
Special Speaker Bob Foster Hebrews 11:1 Bob Foster Sunday, 11 August 2019
The Joy of Faithful Service Philippians 2:19-30 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 04 August 2019 Philippians
The Joy of Being a Light Philippians 2:12-18 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 28 July 2019 Philippians
The Joy of Humility Philippians 2:5-11 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 21 July 2019 Philippians
Grace is Unfair with Calvin Brain, Pt. 2 Calvin Brain Sunday, 14 July 2019 Grace
Grace is Unfair with Calvin Brain, Pt. 1 Calvin Brain Sunday, 07 July 2019 Grace
The Joy of Unity Philippians 1:27-2:4 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 30 June 2019 Philippians
The Joy of Honoring Philippians 1:18-26 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 23 June 2019 Philippians

Subcategories

Get in touch

1959 Smith Station Road

Hanover, PA  17331

717.637.5636

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

FacebookTwitterGoogle BookmarksLinkedin

Knowing God

Online Giving

Inclement Weather

Church closings or delays can be found on TV WHTM ABC-27, on the radio at WJTL (90.3 FM) or online here