https://hanovercommunitychurch.com/images/s5_faderimages/daisies2.png

Adults

Teens

KiDs

Serve

paint

Listen

ListenPPT

Upcoming

upcoming

All sermons


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Absolute Surrender (Pt 48) Mark 14:32-42 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 24 February 2019 Mark
Break the Jar (Pt 47) Mark 14:1-11 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 17 February 2019 Mark
Faithful Servant (Pt 46) Mark 11:1-11 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 10 February 2019 Mark
Watch & Wait (Pt 45) Mark 13:1-37 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 03 February 2019 Mark
Lose the Mask (Pt 44) Mark 12:38-44 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 27 January 2019 Mark
He Is Lord (Pt 43) Mark 12:35-37 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 20 January 2019 Mark
Heart of Stone (Pt 42) Mark 12:18-27 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 13 January 2019 Mark
Connect-Develop-Share (Pt 41) Mark 12:28-34 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 06 January 2019 Mark
Kingdom People Measure & Choose Pastor Greg Thomas Sunday, 30 December 2018 General Topics
The Gift of Joy John 15:8-11 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 23 December 2018 The Gift
The Gift of Love John 14:15-24 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 16 December 2018 The Gift
The Gift of Peace John 14:27 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 09 December 2018 The Gift
Hanukkah Stephen Katz Sunday, 02 December 2018 General Topics
Guarding Your Heart Pastor Greg Thomas Sunday, 25 November 2018 General Topics
A Conversation John 3:1-21 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 18 November 2018 Sharing Your Faith
Safe Place Psalm 46:1-11 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 11 November 2018 General Topics
Who Do You Say I Am (Pt 40) Mark 12:13-17 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 28 October 2018 Mark
Who Do You Say I Am (Pt 39) Mark 12:1-12 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 21 October 2018 Mark
Who Do You Say I Am (Pt 38) Mark 11:27-33 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 14 October 2018 Mark
Who Do You Say I Am (Pt 37) Mark 11:12-26 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 07 October 2018 Mark

Subcategories

Get in touch

1959 Smith Station Road

Hanover, PA  17331

717.637.5636

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

FacebookTwitterGoogle BookmarksLinkedin

Knowing God

Online Giving

Inclement Weather

Church closings or delays can be found on TV WHTM ABC-27, on the radio at WJTL (90.3 FM) or online here