Sermons

Mark

 

Sermons

Topics of general interest.

Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Hanukkah Stephen Katz Sunday, 02 December 2018
Guarding Your Heart Pastor Greg Thomas Sunday, 25 November 2018
Safe Place Psalm 46:1-11 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 11 November 2018
Message by John Lennon John Lennon Sunday, 08 July 2018
Aquila and Priscilla Jeff Street Sunday, 08 April 2018
Philippians Philippians 3:12-14 Bob Foster Sunday, 31 December 2017
Love Your Spouse & Others James 1 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 26 November 2017
Daniel (Pt 4) Daniel 6 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 13 August 2017
Daniel (Pt 3) Daniel 9:1-19 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 06 August 2017
Daniel (Pt 2) Daniel 1-6 Calvin Brain Sunday, 30 July 2017
Daniel (Pt 1) Daniel 1-6 Calvin Brain Sunday, 23 July 2017
Satanic Influences (Pt 2) Ephesians 6:10-18 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 16 July 2017
Satanic Influences (Pt 1) Ephesians 6:10-18 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 09 July 2017
A Message from IBL Dr. David Phelan Sunday, 02 July 2017
Jesus is the Bread of Life John 6:25-35 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 25 June 2017
Fathers Be Imitators of God Ephesians 5:1-2 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 18 June 2017
The Parable of the Good Samaritan Luke 10:25-37 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 11 June 2017
It's Important to Start Right; Imperative to End Well 1 Corinthians 9:24-27 Dr. Harry Fletcher Sunday, 04 June 2017
Why Worship (Pt. 2) 1 Corinthians 15:17-20 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 16 April 2017
Why Worship (Pt 1) 1 Peter 1:1-5 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 09 April 2017