Sermons

Mark

 

Sermons


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Who Do You Say I Am (Pt 40) Mark 12:13-17 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 28 October 2018
Who Do You Say I Am (Pt 39) Mark 12:1-12 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 21 October 2018
Who Do You Say I Am (Pt 38) Mark 11:27-33 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 14 October 2018
Who Do You Say I Am (Pt 37) Mark 11:12-26 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 07 October 2018
Who Do You Say I Am (Pt 36) Mark 10:46-52 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 30 September 2018
Who Do You Say I Am (Pt 35) Mark 10:32-45 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 23 September 2018
Who Do You Say I Am (Pt 34) Mark 10:13-31 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 16 September 2018
Who Do You Say I Am (Pt 33) Mark 10:1-12 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 09 September 2018
Who Do You Say I Am (Pt 32) Mark 9:42-50 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 02 September 2018
Who Do You Say I Am (Pt 31) Mark 9:30-41 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 26 August 2018
Who Do You Say I Am (Pt 29) Mark 9:2-13 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 12 August 2018
Who Do You Say I Am (Pt 28) Mark 8:34-9:1 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 05 August 2018
Who Do You Say I Am (Pt 27) Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 29 July 2018
Who Do You Say I Am (Pt 26) Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 22 July 2018
Who Do You Say I Am (Pt 25) Mark 8:11-22 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 15 July 2018
Who Do You Say I Am (Pt 24) Mark 7:24-30 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 24 June 2018
Who Do You Say I Am (Pt 23) Mark 7:1-23 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 17 June 2018
Who Do You Say I Am (Pt 22) Mark 6:45-56 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 10 June 2018
Who Do You Say I Am (Pt 21) Mark 6:30-44 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 03 June 2018
Who Do You Say I Am (Pt 20) Mark 6:14-29 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 27 May 2018