Sermons

sermon

 

Sermons


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Break the Jar (Pt 47) Mark 14:1-11 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 17 February 2019
Faithful Servant (Pt 46) Mark 11:1-11 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 10 February 2019
Watch & Wait (Pt 45) Mark 13:1-37 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 03 February 2019
Lose the Mask (Pt 44) Mark 12:38-44 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 27 January 2019
He Is Lord (Pt 43) Mark 12:35-37 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 20 January 2019
Heart of Stone (Pt 42) Mark 12:18-27 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 13 January 2019
Connect-Develop-Share (Pt 41) Mark 12:28-34 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 06 January 2019
Who Do You Say I Am (Pt 40) Mark 12:13-17 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 28 October 2018
Who Do You Say I Am (Pt 39) Mark 12:1-12 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 21 October 2018
Who Do You Say I Am (Pt 38) Mark 11:27-33 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 14 October 2018
Who Do You Say I Am (Pt 37) Mark 11:12-26 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 07 October 2018
Who Do You Say I Am (Pt 36) Mark 10:46-52 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 30 September 2018
Who Do You Say I Am (Pt 35) Mark 10:32-45 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 23 September 2018
Who Do You Say I Am (Pt 34) Mark 10:13-31 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 16 September 2018
Who Do You Say I Am (Pt 33) Mark 10:1-12 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 09 September 2018
Who Do You Say I Am (Pt 32) Mark 9:42-50 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 02 September 2018
Who Do You Say I Am (Pt 31) Mark 9:30-41 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 26 August 2018
Who Do You Say I Am (Pt 29) Mark 9:2-13 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 12 August 2018
Who Do You Say I Am (Pt 28) Mark 8:34-9:1 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 05 August 2018
Who Do You Say I Am (Pt 27) Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 29 July 2018