Sermons

sermon

 

Sermons


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Peacemaker Philippians 4:1-3 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 29 December 2019
The Joy of Contentment Philippians 4:10-13 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 15 September 2019
The Joy of Peace, Pt. 2 Philippians 4:4-9 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 08 September 2019
The Joy of Peace Philippians 4:4-9 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 01 September 2019
The Joy of Identity Philippians 3:12-4:1 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 25 August 2019
The Joy of Truth Philippians 3:1-11 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 18 August 2019
The Joy of Faithful Service Philippians 2:19-30 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 04 August 2019
The Joy of Being a Light Philippians 2:12-18 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 28 July 2019
The Joy of Humility Philippians 2:5-11 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 21 July 2019
The Joy of Unity Philippians 1:27-2:4 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 30 June 2019
The Joy of Honoring Philippians 1:18-26 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 23 June 2019
The Joy of the Gospel Philippians 1:12-18 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 16 June 2019
The Joy of Community Philippians 1:1-11 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 09 June 2019