Sermons

sermon

 

Sermons


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date
The Litmus Test: Test of Faith James 5:13-19 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 12 January 2020
The Litmus Test: Test of Patience James 5:7-12 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 05 January 2020
The Litmus Test: Test of Words James 4:11-12 Dave Hockman Sunday, 08 December 2019
The Litmus Test: Test of Submission James 4:1-10 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 24 November 2019
The Litmus Test: Test of Wisdom James 3:13-18 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 17 November 2019
The Litmus Test: Test of Tongue James 3:1-12 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 10 November 2019
The Litmus Test: Test of Faith + Deeds James 2:13-25 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 03 November 2019
The Litmus Test: Test of Mercy James 2:1-12 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 27 October 2019
The Litmus Test: Test of Obedience James 1:22-27 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 13 October 2019
The Litmus Test: Test of Acceptance James 1:18-21 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 06 October 2019
The Litmus Test: Test of Temptation James 1:13-17 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 29 September 2019
The Litmus Test: Test of Trials James 1:1-12 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 22 September 2019