Sermons

 

sermon

 

Sermons


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
The True vs. The False Matthew 7:15-20 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 22 November 2020 The Narrow Road
Two Roads Matthew 7:13-14 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 15 November 2020 The Narrow Road
Serve Others Matthew 7:7-12 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 08 November 2020 The Narrow Road
Do Not Condemn Matthew 7:1-6 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 01 November 2020 The Narrow Road
Do Not Be Anxious Matthew 6:25-34 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 25 October 2020 The Narrow Road
Eternal Investing Matthew 6:19-24 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 18 October 2020 The Narrow Road
Missions Emphasis Week Brian Eichelberger Sunday, 11 October 2020 General Topics
Pray Like This Matthew 6:9-15 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 04 October 2020 The Narrow Road
Authentic Prayer Matthew 6:5-8 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 27 September 2020 The Narrow Road
Motive Matters Matthew 6:1-4 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 20 September 2020 The Narrow Road
Godly Love Matthew 5:43-48 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 13 September 2020 The Narrow Road
Mercy over Rights Matthew 5:38-42 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 06 September 2020 The Narrow Road
To Tell the Truth Matthew 5:33-37 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 30 August 2020 The Narrow Road
Justifying Sin Matthew 5:31-32
Deuteronomy 24:1-4
Genesis 2:24
Leviticus 20:10-14
Exodus 20:14
Exodus 20:17
Malachi 2:13-16
Matthew 19:4-9
Mark 10:2-12
Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 23 August 2020 The Narrow Road
The Sin Behind Adultery Matthew 5:27-30
Job 31:1, 7, 9
James 1:13-15
Matthew 18:8-9
Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 16 August 2020 The Narrow Road
The Sin Behind Murder Matthew 5:21-26
1 John 3:11-15
2 Peter 1:3-4
Jeremiah 17:9
Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 09 August 2020 The Narrow Road
The Foundation - God's Word Matthew 5:17-20 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 02 August 2020 The Narrow Road
Salt & Light Matthew 5:13-16 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 26 July 2020 The Narrow Road
The Transformed Life: Part 7 Matthew 5:10-12 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 19 July 2020 The Narrow Road
The Transformed Life: Part 6 Matthew 5:9 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 12 July 2020 The Narrow Road