Sermons

Mark

 

Sermons


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Who Do You Think I Am (Pt 8) Mark 2:13-17 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 25 February 2018 Mark
Who Do You Think I Am (Pt 6) Mark 1:29-45 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 11 February 2018 Mark
Who Do You Think I Am (Pt 5) Mark 1:21-28 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 04 February 2018 Mark
Who Do You Think I Am (Pt 4) Mark 1:14-20 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 28 January 2018 Mark
Who Do You Think I Am (Pt 3) Mark 1:9-13 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 21 January 2018 Mark
Who do You Think I Am (Pt 2) Mark 1:1-8 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 14 January 2018 Mark
Who do you Think I Am (Pt 1) Mark Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 07 January 2018 Mark
Philippians Philippians 3:12-14 Bob Foster Sunday, 31 December 2017 General Topics
The Light (Pt 4) Philippians 2:14-18 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 24 December 2017 Christmas
The Light (Pt 3) Luke 2:25-35 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 17 December 2017 Christmas
The Light (Pt 2) Ephesians 5:8-10 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 10 December 2017 Christmas
The Light (Pt 1) John 8:12-21 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 03 December 2017 Christmas
Love Your Spouse & Others James 1 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 26 November 2017 General Topics
Galatians (Pt 9) Galatians 5:26-6:5 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 12 November 2017 I am Free
Galatians (Pt 8) Galatians 5:16-25 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 05 November 2017 I am Free
Galatians (Pt 7) Galatians 5:13-15 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 29 October 2017 I am Free
Galatians (Pt 6) Galatians 4:1-20 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 22 October 2017 I am Free
Galatians (Pt 5) Galatians 3:15-25 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 15 October 2017 I am Free
Galatians (Pt4) Galatians 3:1-5 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 08 October 2017 I am Free
Galatians (Pt 3) Galatians 2:1-14 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 01 October 2017 I am Free